Welcome to La Poussada
in our ecological cottages with sea view and swimming pool.

Located in the heart of the Languedoc natural park

Nature... Sport... Relaxation... Culture... Gastronomy.
A whole program in Occitania!

La Poussada
For 100% nature holidays, between Leucate and Narbonne

Between the sea and the garrigue, this is where we have chosen to live, in the heart of the natural park of the narbonnais. Next to Leucate and 5 km from the seaside, we welcome you in our 3-star, ecological cottages of 80m2. Located on the heights of the wine-growing village of La Palme, the houses decorated by us have a beautiful sea view.

"La Poussada" We welcome you in warm lodgings (La Cabana, Tortuga and Plumeria) built in a spirit of well-being and rest. The swimming pool and its deck are at your disposal.
Influenced by our numerous trips around the world, the houses have a "beach hut" style where the wood holds a very special place. In Brazil, a "Pousada" (pronounced Poussada) is a gite or guest house.

“The Cubes”  are located about half a mile from us. Many of our customers become regulars. So we have built two new cottages (Cube 1 and Cube 2) in order to be able to receive everybody... Based on the same concept: sea view, swimming pool, independent houses, communion with nature and quietness. The cubes ensure you a great comfort with a more contemporary atmosphere.

All our rentals are bioclimatic and of ecological construction.
We wish you a pleasant visit of our site.

Frédérique and Jean-Marie Devaux

Bienvenue à La Poussada
dans nos cottages écologiques avec vue mer et piscine.

Situé au coeur du parc naturel du languedoc

Nature… Sport… Détente… Culture… Gastronomie.
Tout un programme en Occitanie!

La Poussada
Pour des vacances 100 % nature, entre Leucate et Narbonne

Entre mer et garrigue, c’est là que nous avons choisi de vivre, au coeur du parc naturel du narbonnais. A coté de Leucate et à 5 km du bord de mer, nous vous accueillons dans nos cottages 3 étoiles, écologiques, de 80m2. Situées sur les hauteurs du village vigneron de La Palme, les maisons décorées par nos soins ont une belle vue mer.

“La Poussada”  Nous vous accueillons dans des gîtes chaleureux (La Cabane, Tortuga et Plumeria) construits dans un esprit de bien-être et de repos. La piscine et son deck sont à votre disposition.
Influencés par nos nombreux voyages autour du monde, les maisons ont un  style “cabane de plage” ou le bois tiens une place toute particulière. Au Brésil, une “Pousada” (prononcez Poussada) est un gîte ou une maison d’hôtes.

“Les Cubes” sont situés à 800m de chez nous. Un grand nombre de nos clients deviennent des habitués. Nous avons donc construit deux nouveaux cottages (Cube 1 et Cube 2) afin de pouvoir recevoir tout le monde… Basé sur le même concept: vue mer, piscine, maisons indépendantes, communion avec la nature et calme. Les cubes vous assurent un grand confort avec une atmosphère plus contemporaine.

Toutes nos locations sont bioclimatiques et de construction écologique.
Nous vous souhaitons une agréable visite de notre site.

Frédérique et Jean-Marie Devaux